Happy Thing: ???

I’ve been really good so far about posting something every day except Sunday, and I’ve succeeded in the first three days of this week at posting a Happy Thing, as promised. But I’m having a really hard time thinking of anything happy to write about today. I have a week to find a new place to lease on a shoestring budget before my current landlord kicks me out. I may be homeless in a week. Happy Things feel very far away today. Maybe later.


Signed,

Silent Sister

Leave a Reply

