M.I.A.

Due a variety of problems: health, financial, academic, moving and not moving (ie, I have to leave my current rental next weekend but I have no new lease yet, so, uh… no clue where I’m going), I will not be posting here consistently for a week or two. I might still pop up to whine and vent for a minute, but I’m not making any serious plans to be around for awhile. Sorry. (Not that much of anyone really reads this anyway, which is fine, I started this for my own mental health anyway, but yeah…)

Leave a Reply

